Tags

, ,

Title: The Wolf Girl and the Geek Wizard

Genre: Erotica/Supernatural

Summary: Technical genius Erik Nye, who also happens to be a very powerful young wizard, creates a geek’s dream girlfriend, mixing a woman with a wolf and making his own enhancements, including spells to make her derive pleasure from being his sexual slave. However, Tora is not just a living, breathing Real Doll he can take to the sci-fi/fantasy convention ImagiNation and show off to his friends. She may be wolf and woman, but both of them discover their own wills and wants, and when she starts wanting to find out who she is, Carlo lets her know that he is the master, and he will never let her go.

Section of the Day: Erik let out an exhalation of relief. “Thank God. I was worried I’d given you schizophrenia. It’s just the two bodies. Now, listen to me.” He bent in and held her cheeks in his hands, forcing her to focus on him. She wanted to pull away, but at the same time, she did not. His hands were strong, capable, and calloused from physical labor in spite of the scholarly look to his face. It felt good to have him touch her. “You are one girl. I have named you Tora. Right now you’re experiencing what might be called a mental graft, in addition to all the physical adjustments I’ve made. But eventually you’ll heal, and what you were won’t matter; only what you are will matter.”

Comments: I’m trying to get a head start the first week because I have things that I need to do on the weekends. It’s somewhat exhilarating to write three times as much as usual in one day, but as I said yesterday, it’s also tiring.

In other news, I’ve already changed the name of the main male character. Sometimes they just end up not fitting. I’m not sure whether the writing is sexy, especially as tired and sexually uninspiring as I’m feeling lately, but at least I’m writing. It can be fixed when I’m more inspired again. Maybe my playlist will get me there when I need it. And maybe I can get some sleep some time here. :)