Tags

, ,

Title: The Wolf Girl and the Wizard Genius

Genre: Erotica/Supernatural

Summary: Technical genius Erik Nye, who also happens to be a very powerful young wizard, creates a geek’s dream girlfriend, mixing a woman with a wolf and making his own enhancements, including spells to make her derive pleasure from being his sexual slave. However, Tora is not just a living, breathing Real Doll he can take to the sci-fi/fantasy convention ImagiNation and show off to his friends. She may be wolf and woman, but both of them discover their own wills and wants, and when she starts wanting to find out who she is, Erik lets her know that he is the master, and he will never let her go.

Section of the Day: The large space suddenly seemed too small. It would only take seconds to run from one end to the other. And that was what she wanted. She wanted the air needling her face and brush scratching her thick pelt as she ran, goddammit, she just wanted to run. But she had seen the outside of the building. It was all concrete, all car exhaust, all bricks and metal and glowing lights and green living things as accessories and furry living things as accessories. She could not go out looking the way she did, not when she had come in wearing the hooded jacket low over her face to avoid anyone’s gaze. If she were to leave the room, Erik would do something worse than what he had had her do, than what he did to her. And that was if he didn’t have some kind of shock triggered for if she left the room.

Comments: While I was tempted to live up to other people’s expectations by stopping at 1000 words, I pushed myself to the full 2000 for the day to spite them and myself.

I decided this morning to completely scrap the ImagiNation part of the plot. This is sad because those were some of the earliest scenes I had in my head. However, it feels like an unnecessary detour and out of place with the plot. So while I haven’t removed everything I’ve already written for that part (which isn’t much, fortunately), I’m not continuing with it, even in the spirit of NaNoWriMo. I’ll reach the final 50k word count, I already know, so I don’t have to write more of plot bits that don’t fit and are just awkward to write. However, keeping in the spirit of NaNoWriMo, I’m not deleting yet. I’ll remove the extraneous bits in the first major edit.

In the meantime, I’m reworking this part of the plot so that I can keep some of the aforementioned creepiness. I’m ready to dip into skeavy in this next scene. What makes Erik interesting to me is that he isn’t my typical antagonist. I tend to write more overtly bad villains. But there are lots of times when you pity Erik or when he’s being cute. Then something happens, and he changes and becomes the kid monster from that Twilight Zone episode. Beware of cornfields.