Tags

, ,

Title: The Wolf Girl and the Wizard Genius

Genre: Erotica/Supernatural

Summary: Technical genius Erik Nye, who also happens to be a very powerful young wizard, creates a geek’s dream girlfriend, mixing a woman with a wolf and making his own enhancements, including spells to make her derive pleasure from being his sexual slave. However, Tora is not just a living, breathing Real Doll he can take to the sci-fi/fantasy convention ImagiNation and show off to his friends. She may be wolf and woman, but both of them discover their own wills and wants, and when she starts wanting to find out who she is, Erik lets her know that he is the master, and he will never let her go.

Section of the Day: He looked her over, then pulled her to him by the waist of the pants as though he was going to kiss her. Instead, he pressed his fingers against the heart-shaped pendant of her collar and looked deep into her eyes. She found herself captivated by the flecks of gold in his hazel eyes, gold surrounded by green and framed with brown. She had never noticed them before.

“Now listen to me, everything that they do to you, everything that they want to do to you, you’ll do it willingly. You’ll want it. I don’t care how you want it, either as a pity fuck of compassion or rip roaring sexual need as a nympho who just wants to be satisfied, but you’ll have sex with them if they want it, and how they want it. Drink this.”

He pulled a small vial out of his pocket. “I’ve already had mine. I don’t expect that you’ll get an STD from one of them, since the odds that most of them have had sex, not to mention risky sex is minimal. But there’s a chance one or two of them have, or that they’ve paid for it, so here. This should keep you clean. And we don’t need to worry about pregnancy, since I rendered you sterile when I made you.

Comments: I took yesterday off knowing that this weekend was the Weekend of Writing Dangerously in our region. So today I went to IHOP for a late-night group write-in. It was totally fun, and I won two of the three word sprints. (I would have won all three, but I sheepishly decided to bow out of the second one. Apparently I type really really fast.) Wrote 4k in about three hours – I wasn’t writing the whole three hours, there were some blueberry pancakes and talking and laughter in there, too.

There are some benefits to NaNoWriMo, but I think I’m looking forward to writing only 500-1000 words a day that are more considered rather than just typing for typing’s sake. I’m going to need a lot of clean-up in my first edit. More than usual, I mean.