Tags

, ,

Title: The Wolf Girl and the Wizard Genius

Genre: Erotica/Supernatural

Summary: Technical genius Erik Nye, who also happens to be a very powerful young wizard, creates a geek’s dream girlfriend, mixing a woman with a wolf and making his own enhancements, including spells to make her derive pleasure from being his sexual slave. However, Tora is not just a living, breathing Real Doll he can take to the sci-fi/fantasy convention ImagiNation and show off to his friends. She may be wolf and woman, but both of them discover their own wills and wants, and when she starts wanting to find out who she is, Erik lets her know that he is the master, and he will never let her go.

Section of the Day: “Thank God for the view, right?” Laurence murmured. He didn’t indicate the windows, where the sun was starting to go down in a brilliant flame of color behind the hard, shining glitter of city metal. He was looking instead at Tora, who pushed herself standing. JJ got an eyeful of her ass and could probably see how she was wearing nothing under the tight cotton pants, and Drake and Laurence got an eyeful of her breasts with her bent over as she was before straightening. Jacks and Franks were still working on getting out of a certain point in the game before saving the game and quitting, so they unfortunately missed the show, not that the post-game show was any less spectacular or less likely to garner their attention.

Comments: Today was Part 2 of the Weekend of Writing Dangerously (I know, I’m wild and crazy). Back to the coffeehouse with hazelnut hot chocolate (heavenly, y’all, seriously). I managed to achieve my WoWD goal of crossing 40k, as you can see. And I’m this close to the orgy scene, so yay. However, 10k from the 50k NaNoWriMo goal, and I know it ain’t gonna end soon. I’m guessing it’ll end in the 90-100k range.

I feel like my characters were actually flowing these last three thousand words, which is always nice, although I’ll need to do some more in-depth geek culture research during my first edit. In my own experience I have horror geekery and some superhero movies, and that’s about it.