Tags

, ,

Title: The Wolf Girl and the Wizard Genius

Genre: Erotica/Supernatural

Summary: Technical genius Erik Nye, who also happens to be a very powerful young wizard, creates a geek’s dream girlfriend, mixing a woman with a wolf and making his own enhancements, including spells to make her derive pleasure from being his sexual slave. However, Tora is not just a living, breathing Real Doll he can take to the sci-fi/fantasy convention ImagiNation and show off to his friends. She may be wolf and woman, but both of them discover their own wills and wants, and when she starts wanting to find out who she is, Erik lets her know that he is the master, and he will never let her go.

Section of the Day: When Erik released her to sit back in his armchair to survey the primal impact she had on his friends, Drake reached out to take her hand with surprisingly gentlemanliness despite his exposed dick and his next words. “I don’t know whether Laurence wants to share, but I must confess I’m a backdoor man, and I think it would be a most interesting experience for all involved. Threesome, bro, you dig it?” he said, slapping Laurence on his bare shoulder. “If you’re secure enough in your questionable masculinity to feel another man’s cock on the other side of a flesh membrane, that is.”

Comments: Still writing that gang bang scene. I just looked at my original outline and saw that Erik’s friends were not intended to ever touch her, but it was supposed to be a kind of circle jerk while Erik and Tora performed for them. Who knew?

I do have my favorites of his group, Drake and Laurence. I have to confess, my favoritism shows.

I can’t believe I’m only 5000 words away from winning NaNoWriMo.