Tags

, ,

Title: The Wolf Girl and the Wizard Genius

Genre: Erotica/Supernatural

Summary: Technical genius Erik Nye, who also happens to be a very powerful young wizard, creates a geek’s dream girlfriend, mixing a woman with a wolf and making his own enhancements, including spells to make her derive pleasure from being his sexual slave. However, Tora is not just a living, breathing Real Doll. She may be wolf and woman, but both of them discover their own wills and wants, and when she starts wanting to find out who she is, Erik lets her know that he is the master, and he will never let her go.

Section of the Day: “I’ve given her a wonderful gift,” Erik murmured, the motion against her growing deeper. “A gift no other woman has ever experienced, and as time goes on, her connection with me will only grow. She’s too young to love me completely, but she will. As her new self continues to adjust, she will learn to love me, a true love, a love of souls. But until then, she will only get to enjoy pleasures such as no woman has or ever will enjoy because only my magic can give that to her.”

Comments: I achieved my personal goal of 60k words this month. Now I just need to finish by the end of December.

Got some dialogue-heavy plot dealt with. It needs to be cleaned up later, since I was figuring it out as I was writing it, which is often the way I deal with arguments I’m writing. However, since dialogue is often the hardest part for me, it’s always good to get it dealt with. Set myself up for the next sex scene.