Tags

, , , , , , , ,

989660_54272337barunpatroSubmitted:

“Calling the Dragons Home” (Short Story) – Sword-and-sorcery fantasy – 14k words – Accepted
Winter Howl (Novel) – Supernatural romance – 98k words – Accepted

Published:

“Calling the Dragons Home” (Short Story) – – Aug. 2012
“Eyekeeper” (Short Story, Anthology) – – Sept. 2012
“Harvest” (Short Story, Anthology) – – Oct. 2012
Winter Howl – Sanctuary Trilogy Book 1 (Novel) – – Dec. 2012

I finished Wolf Girl at the beginning of the year, but I wasn’t able to edit it, so that’s my plan for the beginning of 2013. I’ve been busy with so many projects that I didn’t write any short stories this year. However, I’d like to write at least two in 2013, in addition to editing Cry Wolf.

Last year, my end-of-year review centered around submissions. It’s intensely gratifying to change the focus to publication.